Carson Hill Ranch (Books 1-3) By Amelia Rose.

Categories: Literature & Fiction, Genre Fiction,

Release date: 09-08-14,

4.6 out of 5 stars

Publisher’s Summary,

Now available as a bundle box set, all three audiobooks in the Carson Hill Ranch series from best-selling author Amelia Rose.

Book 1 – Learning To Love,

For Miranda, Newark has nothing to offer except a dead-end job, a crummy apartment, and an abusive boyfriend. But when her younger sister signs her up for an online dating website to prove to her the kinds of guys who would be interested in her, she starts an online connection with the perfect guy. He’s handsome, he’s a real-life cowboy, and – he’s in his seventies! Now Miranda and Casey have a choice to make, but will they be willing to put aside their mistrust and give this a shot, or go their separate ways?

Book 2 – Searching For Love,

When Carey and Amy find themselves headed back to the Carson Hill Ranch and into waiting danger, can they lean on each other for the strength they will need to fend off a crazed drug dealer bent on revenge?

Book 3 – Counting On Love

The twins’ younger brother, Joseph, is trapped in a downward spiral of drinking and drugs, all in an effort to cope with the daily pain he lives with after being thrown from his horse months ago. Not sure what to do or believe, the family enlists the help of Emma, a girl with a shady past, who knows the nightmare of addiction all too well. Can Emma help Joseph find his way out of the pit, before they lose him for good?